Contact Us

lunchroom

south entrance

District Office

218-545-8801

Office Hours:
8:00am - 4:30pm
(year-round)

Address:
711 Poplar Street
Crosby, MN 56441


Superintendent:
Dr. Jamie Skjeveland
jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8817


Office Secretary:
Devan Bartels
dbartels@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8814


Finance Manager:
Lea St. Onge
lstonge@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8812


Business Manager:
Bill Tollefson
btollefson@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8801


C-I north entrance

Jr/Sr High School

218-545-8802

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:00pm
(8.16.18 - 6.14.19)

Address:
711 Poplar Street
Crosby, MN 56441


Principal:
Jim Christenson
jchristenson@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8815


Secretaries:
Judy Christenson
juchristenson@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8819

Becki Zender
bzender@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8818


CRES building

Elementary School 

218-545-8803

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:00pm
(on school days)

Address:
509 6th Ave NE
Crosby, MN 56455


Principal:
Kurt Becker
kbecker@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8776


Secretaries:
Angela Tysdale
atysdale@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8781


Kim Taylor
ktaylor@ci.k12.mn.us
218-545-8773